splash-img-tpt

Teddy PELU made of royal alpaca fur

€129,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fluffy darling. Strong friend . He is our children's first, dearest and often best friend: the teddy bear. PELU, our fluffy teddy bear made of delicate Royal Alpaca, conjures up a... More

Vendor: Weich Couture AlpacaAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stock
€129,00
Out of stock

american expressapple paygoogle payklarna-pay-latermaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa

Fluffy darling. Strong friend .

He is our children's first, dearest and often best friend: the teddy bear. PELU, our fluffy teddy bear made of delicate Royal Alpaca, conjures up a sparkle in every child's eyes, seduced by its softness. So delicate, so cuddly, it becomes a particularly loyal companion that comforts, warms and makes you happy. Subtly refined with the removable WEICH signature bow tie.

Shipped in an elegant fabric bag.

Not suitable for children under 3 years.

Material: 100% Royal Alpaca fur (Huacaya Alpaca).
Filling: 100% foam

The alpaca fiber has a natural shine. It is breathable, has unique thermal properties and contains hardly any lanolin (wool fat). This makes it suitable for allergy sufferers, babies and the most sensitive skin. Dust-repellent, self-cleaning, low-lint and almost completely pilling-free.

care

In order to preserve the unique properties of the alpaca fiber, we recommend gently vacuuming and shaking out the fur products regularly. Occasional brushing with a special brush maintains the natural shine. The wool products can be hand washed with a mild detergent or wool shampoo in lukewarm water (<30C) or on the wool cycle. We generally recommend professional cleaning if there is any serious dirt.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist

splash-img-tpt

Teddy PELU aus Royal Alpaka-Fell

€129,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand.

Flauschiger Liebling. Bärenstarker Freund. Er ist der erste, liebste und oft beste Freund unserer Kinder: der Teddybär. PELU, unser flauschiger Teddy aus zartem Royal Alpaca, zaubert ein Strahlen in die Augen... Mehr

Brand: Weich Couture AlpacaVerfügbarkeit: Auf LagerVorrätigAusverkauft

Größe: Medium 30 x 20 cm

  • Medium 30 x 20 cm
  • Large 45 x 35 cm

Farbe: Champagne

  • Champagne
  • Gold
  • Silver Grey
  • Brown
€129,00
Ausverkauft

american expressapple paygoogle payklarna-pay-latermaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa

Flauschiger Liebling. Bärenstarker Freund.

Er ist der erste, liebste und oft beste Freund unserer Kinder: der Teddybär. PELU, unser flauschiger Teddy aus zartem Royal Alpaca, zaubert ein Strahlen in die Augen jedes Kindes, verführt von seiner Weichheit. So zart, so kuschelig, wird er zu einem besonders treuen Begleiter, der tröstet, wärmt und glücklich macht. Dezent veredelt mit der abnehmbaren WEICH Signature-Fliege.

Versand im edlen Stoffbeutel.

Für Kinder unter 3 Jahren nicht geeignet.

Material: 100% Royal Alpaka-Fell (Huacaya Alpaca).
Füllung: 100 % Schaumstoff

Die Alpakafaser hat einen natürlichen Glanz. Sie ist atmungsaktiv, hat einzigartige Wärmeeigenschaften und enthält kaum Lanolin (Wollfett). Dadurch ist sie auch für Allergiker, Babys und empfindlichste Haut geeignet. Staubabweisend, selbstreinigend, flusenarm und fast vollständig frei von Pilling.

Pfelge

Um die einzigartigen Eigenschaften der Alpakafaser zu erhalten, empfehlen wir die Fellprodukte regelmäßig sanft abzusaugen und auszuschütteln. Ein gelegentliches Bürsten mit einer Spezialbürste erhält den natürlichen Glanz. Die Wollprodukte können mit einem Feinwaschmittel oder Wollshampoo von Hand in lauwarmem Wasser (<30C) oder im Wollwaschgang gewaschen werden. Grundsätzlich empfehlen wir bei groben Verschmutzungen eine professionelle Reinigung.

Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenWunschliste durchsuchenVon der Wunschliste entfernen