splash-img-tpt

Wanddekorationen & Kunst

Categories

    The Bird Ceramic Wall Hook - White

    €32,00

    Ceramic hooks. Assembly: screw/dowel Material: ceramic Color white Size: approx. 110mm x 160mm x 52mm Handcrafted in Vienna Weatherproof Includes mounting material (dowels) and instructions Suitable for everyday use as...

    The Bird Ceramic Wall Hook - Gold

    €55,00

    Wall hook made of ceramic. Assembly: screw / dowel Material: ceramic Color: ceramic, gold leaf Size: about 110mm x 160mm x 52mm Handmade in Vienna Weatherproof Including fastening materials (dowels)...

    The Birds 3 Ceramic Wall Hooks - Gold

    €145,00

    Set of 3 ceramic wall hooks. Assembly: screw/dowel Material: ceramic Color: gold leaf Size: approx. 110mm x 160mm x 52mm Handcrafted in Vienna Weatherproof Includes mounting material (dowels) and instructions...

    Tapestry picture Dawo Fulani Tribe 125 x 75 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspired by the expressive and eloquent motifs of the well-known artists Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry and Alison Wright, these masterfully crafted tapestry pictures are created. The colorful...

    Tapestry picture Dawo Fulani Tribe – Sepia 125 x 75 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspired by the expressive and eloquent motifs of the well-known artists Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry and Alison Wright, these masterfully crafted tapestry pictures are created. The colorful...

    Tapestry picture Geisha – Terra 125 x 75 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspired by the expressive and eloquent motifs of the well-known artists Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry and Alison Wright, these masterfully crafted tapestry pictures are created. The colorful...

    Tapestry picture Geisha – Green 125 x 75 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspired by the expressive and eloquent motifs of the well-known artists Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry and Alison Wright, these masterfully crafted tapestry pictures are created. The colorful...

    Tapestry picture Baro Tura – cream 130 x 80 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspired by the expressive and eloquent motifs of the well-known artists Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry and Alison Wright, these masterfully crafted tapestry pictures are created. The colorful...

    Tapestry picture Mumuhuila 130 x 80 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspired by the expressive and eloquent motifs of the well-known artists Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry and Alison Wright, these masterfully crafted tapestry pictures are created. The colorful...

    Tapestry picture Ovakakaona Tribe – Angola 125 x 75 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspired by the expressive and eloquent motifs of the well-known artists Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry and Alison Wright, these masterfully crafted tapestry pictures are created. The colorful...

    Tapestry picture Baro Tura 130 x 80 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspired by the expressive and eloquent motifs of the well-known artists Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry and Alison Wright, these masterfully crafted tapestry pictures are created. The colorful...

    Tapestry picture Samburu Man – Black 130 x 80 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspired by the expressive and eloquent motifs of the well-known artists Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry and Alison Wright, these masterfully crafted tapestry pictures are created. The colorful...

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist

splash-img-tpt

Wanddekorationen & Kunst

Kategorien

    Der Vogel Keramik Wandhaken - Weiß

    €32,00

    Haken aus Keramik. Montage: Schraube/Dübel Material: Keramik Farbe: Weiß Größe: ca. 110 mm x 160 mm x 52 mm Handgefertigt in Wien Wetterfest Inklusive Befestigungsmaterial (Dübel) und Anleitung Geeignet für...

    Der Vogel Keramik Wandhaken - Gold

    €55,00

    Wall hook made of ceramic.  Assembly: screw / dowel Material: ceramic Color: ceramic, gold leaf Size: about 110mm x 160mm x 52mm Handmade in Vienna Weatherproof Including fastening materials (dowels) and...

    Die Vögel 3 Keramik Wandhaken - Gold

    €145,00

    Set aus 3 Wandhaken aus Keramik. Montage: Schraube/Dübel Material: Keramik Farbe: Blattgold Größe: ca. 110 mm x 160 mm x 52 mm Handgefertigt in Wien Wetterfest Inklusive Befestigungsmaterial (Dübel) und...

    Gobelinbild Dawo Fulani Tribe 125 x 75 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspiriert durch die ausdrucksstarken und wortgewaltigen Motive der bekannten Künstler Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry und Alison Wright entstehen diese meisterhaft gefertigten Gobelinbilder. Der farbgewaltige Bilderkosmos erzählt dabei...

    Gobelinbild Dawo Fulani Tribe – Sepia 125 x 75 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspiriert durch die ausdrucksstarken und wortgewaltigen Motive der bekannten Künstler Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry und Alison Wright entstehen diese meisterhaft gefertigten Gobelinbilder. Der farbgewaltige Bilderkosmos erzählt dabei...

    Gobelinbild Geisha – Terra 125 x 75 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspiriert durch die ausdrucksstarken und wortgewaltigen Motive der bekannten Künstler Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry und Alison Wright entstehen diese meisterhaft gefertigten Gobelinbilder. Der farbgewaltige Bilderkosmos erzählt dabei...

    Gobelinbild Geisha – Green 125 x 75 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspiriert durch die ausdrucksstarken und wortgewaltigen Motive der bekannten Künstler Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry und Alison Wright entstehen diese meisterhaft gefertigten Gobelinbilder. Der farbgewaltige Bilderkosmos erzählt dabei...

    Gobelinbild Baro Tura – Creme 130 x 80 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspiriert durch die ausdrucksstarken und wortgewaltigen Motive der bekannten Künstler Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry und Alison Wright entstehen diese meisterhaft gefertigten Gobelinbilder. Der farbgewaltige Bilderkosmos erzählt dabei...

    Gobelinbild Mumuhuila 130 x 80 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspiriert durch die ausdrucksstarken und wortgewaltigen Motive der bekannten Künstler Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry und Alison Wright entstehen diese meisterhaft gefertigten Gobelinbilder. Der farbgewaltige Bilderkosmos erzählt dabei...

    Gobelinbild Ovakakaona Tribe – Angola 125 x 75 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspiriert durch die ausdrucksstarken und wortgewaltigen Motive der bekannten Künstler Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry und Alison Wright entstehen diese meisterhaft gefertigten Gobelinbilder. Der farbgewaltige Bilderkosmos erzählt dabei...

    Gobelinbild Baro Tura 130 x 80 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspiriert durch die ausdrucksstarken und wortgewaltigen Motive der bekannten Künstler Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry und Alison Wright entstehen diese meisterhaft gefertigten Gobelinbilder. Der farbgewaltige Bilderkosmos erzählt dabei...

    Gobelinbild Samburu Man – Black 130 x 80 cm

    €920,00

    Handmade in Germany Inspiriert durch die ausdrucksstarken und wortgewaltigen Motive der bekannten Künstler Mario Gerth, Steve McCurry und Alison Wright entstehen diese meisterhaft gefertigten Gobelinbilder. Der farbgewaltige Bilderkosmos erzählt dabei...

    Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
    Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
    Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
    Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenWunschliste durchsuchenVon der Wunschliste entfernen