splash-img-tpt

The Muses - Euterpe sculpture by Renaat Ramon

€50,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Muses are elegant ceramic figures designed by Belgian sculptor Renaat Ramon. 7 Muses: Clio, Urania, Euterpe, Terpsichore, Erato, Melpomene, Calliope are figures from Greek mythology and represent the daughters of... More

Vendor: GardecoAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stock
Out of stock

american expressapple paygoogle payklarna-pay-latermaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa

The Muses are elegant ceramic figures designed by Belgian sculptor Renaat Ramon. 7 Muses: Clio, Urania, Euterpe, Terpsichore, Erato, Melpomene, Calliope are figures from Greek mythology and represent the daughters of the gods Zeus and Mnemosyne. In ancient legends, the Muses are considered inspiring goddesses of literature, science and art.

The subtle femininity and the contrast between sharp and smooth lines make these figures enchanting and eye-catching art objects. They are handmade in the Brazilian ceramic studio Cores da Terra. The muses are colored in the mass and are available in the colors white, ocher and natural clay and in three sizes: small - plus - large. Differences in color and size are a natural result of the handcrafted manufacturing process.

Muse: Euterpe
Size: L/W/H 5/5/13 cm

Please note that this artwork requires a delivery time of 5-7 days.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist

splash-img-tpt

The Muses - Euterpe Skulptur von Renaat Ramon

€50,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand.

The Muses sind elegante Keramikfiguren, die vom belgischen Bildhauer Renaat Ramon entworfen wurden. 7 Musen: Clio, Urania, Euterpe, Terpsichore, Erato, Melpomene, Calliope sind Figuren aus der griechischen Mythologie und stellen die... Mehr

Brand: GardecoVerfügbarkeit: Auf LagerVorrätigAusverkauft
Ausverkauft

american expressapple paygoogle payklarna-pay-latermaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa

The Muses sind elegante Keramikfiguren, die vom belgischen Bildhauer Renaat Ramon entworfen wurden. 7 Musen: Clio, Urania, Euterpe, Terpsichore, Erato, Melpomene, Calliope sind Figuren aus der griechischen Mythologie und stellen die Töchter der Götter Zeus und Mnemosyne dar. In alten Sagen gelten die Musen als inspirierende Göttinnen der Literatur, Wissenschaft und Kunst.

Die subtile Weiblichkeit und der Kontrast zwischen scharfen und glatten Linien machen diese Figuren zu bezaubernden und auffälligen Kunstobjekten. Sie werden im brasilianischen Keramikstudio Cores da Terra handgefertigt. Die Musen sind in der Masse gefärbt und in den Farben Weiß, Ocker und Naturlehm sowie in drei Größen erhältlich: klein - plus - groß. Unterschiede in Farbe und Größe sind ein natürliches Ergebnis des handwerklichen Herstellungsprozesses.

Muse: Euterpe
Größe: L/B/H 5 / 5 / 13 cm

Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Kunstwerk eine Lieferzeit von 5-7 Tagen benötigt.

Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenWunschliste durchsuchenVon der Wunschliste entfernen