splash-img-tpt

Ceramic sculpture by Selma Calheira - Apple Red

€55,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selma's fruit objects are playful yet sophisticated and handmade from organic clay and natural pigments. Each design is available in multiple colors and sizes. Small differences in color and size may... More

Vendor: GardecoAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stock
€55,00
Out of stock

american expressapple paygoogle payklarna-pay-latermaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa

Selma's fruit objects are playful yet sophisticated and handmade from organic clay and natural pigments. Each design is available in multiple colors and sizes. Small differences in color and size may occur and are inherent to the handcrafted manufacturing process.

Size options:
Sculpture D 58 x H 56 cm
Super Extra D 40 x H 34 cm
Extra D 28 x H 26 cm
Large D 20 x H 18 cm
Medium+ D 11 x H 10.5 cm

Cores da Terra stands for Colors of the Earth. The ceramics are all made by hand using natural pigments and each piece is unique. But the social aspect is also very important; The studio is known for developing and training local artisans, contributing to the economic and cultural development of one of Brazil's poorest areas. Selma Abdon Calheira was born in 1958 in Ibirataia, Brazil. Today she runs the Studio Cores da Terra and provides people with humble origins who have been patiently trained and professionalized to become highly qualified ceramists. The studio's name was coined by Selma due to her lifelong interest in clay and the experimental use of natural pigments.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist

splash-img-tpt

Skulptur aus Keramik von Selma Calheira - Apfel Rot

€55,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand.

Die Fruchtobjekte von Selma sind verspielt und doch raffiniert und handgemacht aus organischem Ton und natürlichen Pigmenten. Jedes Design ist in mehreren Farben und Größen erhältlich. Kleine Farb- und Größenunterschiede können... Mehr

Brand: GardecoVerfügbarkeit: Auf LagerVorrätigAusverkauft
€55,00
Ausverkauft

american expressapple paygoogle payklarna-pay-latermaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa

Die Fruchtobjekte von Selma sind verspielt und doch raffiniert und handgemacht aus organischem Ton und natürlichen Pigmenten. Jedes Design ist in mehreren Farben und Größen erhältlich. Kleine Farb- und Größenunterschiede können auftreten und sind dem handwerklichen Herstellungsverfahren eigen.

Größenoptionen:
Skulptur D 58 x H 56 cm
Super Extra D 40 x H 34 cm
Extra T 28 x H 26 cm
Groß D 20 x H 18 cm
Mittel+ T 11 x H 10,5 cm

Cores da Terra steht für Colours of the Earth. Die Keramiken werden alle von Hand mit natürlichen Pigmenten hergestellt und jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Aber auch der soziale Aspekt ist sehr wichtig; Das Studio ist bekannt für die Entwicklung und Ausbildung lokaler Handwerker und trägt zur wirtschaftlichen und kulturellen Entwicklung einer der ärmsten Gegenden Brasiliens bei. Selma Abdon Calheira wurde 1958 in Ibirataia, Brasilien, geboren. Heute leitet sie das Studio Cores da Terra und vermittelt Menschen mit bescheidener Herkunft, die geduldig ausgebildet und zu hochqualifizierten Keramikern professionalisiert wurden. Der Name des Studios wurde von Selma aufgrund ihres lebenslangen Interesses an Ton und der experimentellen Verwendung natürlicher Pigmente geprägt.

 

Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenWunschliste durchsuchenVon der Wunschliste entfernen