splash-img-tpt

Royal alpaca fur cushion NUBE with fur back

€445,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Set accents. SOFT cushions always create a special atmosphere. They impress with their incomparable feel and natural beauty. NUBE is the Spanish word for cloud and perfectly describes this uniquely delicate... More

Vendor: Weich Couture AlpacaAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stock
€445,00
Out of stock

american expressapple paygoogle payklarna-pay-latermaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa

Set accents.

SOFT cushions always create a special atmosphere. They impress with their incomparable feel and natural beauty. NUBE is the Spanish word for cloud and perfectly describes this uniquely delicate and fluffy pillow made from Huacaya alpaca. Available as a double-sided fur pillow or as a single-sided fur pillow with a back made of elegant Alcantara.

Shipped in a high-quality fabric bag.

Material:

Quality: 100% Royal Alpaca fur. Coat type: Huacaya alpaca.
Back made from Royal Alpaca fur .

Filling:

Inner cushion with NOMITE certification and therefore suitable for people with house dust allergies.
Pillow filling: 90% feathers and 10% down.

Other characteristics

The alpaca fiber has a natural shine. It is breathable and has outstanding thermal properties that can regulate heat and ideally compensate for temperature differences. The fiber contains hardly any lanolin (wool fat) and is therefore also suitable for allergy sufferers, babies and people with the most sensitive skin. Alpaca fur is dust-repellent, self-cleaning, low-lint and almost completely pilling-free.

Care:

In order to preserve the unique properties of the alpaca fiber, we recommend gently vacuuming and shaking out your fur product regularly. Occasionally brushing the fur with a special brush maintains its natural shine and removes light dirt. If there is serious dirt, we generally recommend professional cleaning.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist

splash-img-tpt

Royal Alpaca-Fell Kissen NUBE mit Rückseite aus Fell

€445,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand.

Akzente setzen. WEICH-Kissen schaffen immer eine besondere Atmosphäre. Sie bestechen durch ihre unvergleichliche Haptik und natürliche Schönheit. NUBE ist das spanische Wort für Wolke und beschreibt perfekt dieses einzigartig zarte und... Mehr

Brand: Weich Couture AlpacaVerfügbarkeit: Auf LagerVorrätigAusverkauft

Größe: 40 x 40 cm

  • 40 x 40 cm
  • 50 x 50 cm

Farbe: NUBE/MIA Champagne

  • NUBE/MIA Champagne
  • NUBE/MIA Dark Champagne
  • NUBE/MIA Silver Grey
  • NUBE/MIA Gold
  • NUBE/MIA Black
  • NUBE/MIA Brown
  • NUBE/MIA Taupe
  • NUBE/MIA Braun
€445,00
Ausverkauft

american expressapple paygoogle payklarna-pay-latermaestromasterpaypalsofortvisa

Akzente setzen.

WEICH-Kissen schaffen immer eine besondere Atmosphäre. Sie bestechen durch ihre unvergleichliche Haptik und natürliche Schönheit. NUBE ist das spanische Wort für Wolke und beschreibt perfekt dieses einzigartig zarte und flauschige Kissen aus Huacaya-Alpaka. Verfügbar als doppelseitiges Fellkissen oder als einseitiges Fellkissen mit einer Rückseite aus edlem Alcantara.

Versand im hochwertigen Stoffbeutel.

Material:

Qualität: 100% Royal Alpaca-Fell. Fellart: Huacaya-Alpaka.
Rückseite aus Royal Alpaca-Fell.

Füllung:

Innenkissen mit NOMITE-Zertifizierung und damit für Hausstauballergiker geeignet.
Kissenfüllung: 90% Federn und 10% Daunen.

Weitere Charakteristika

Die Alpakafaser hat einen natürlichen Glanz. Sie ist atmungsaktiv und hat herausragende Thermoeigenschaften, die Wärme regulieren und Temperaturunterschiede ideal ausgleichen können. Die Faser enthält kaum Lanolin (Wollfett) und ist dadurch auch für Allergiker, Babys und Menschen mit empfindlichster Haut geeignet. Alpakafell ist staubabweisend, selbstreinigend, flusenarm und fast vollständig frei von Pilling.

Pflege:

Um die einzigartigen Eigenschaften der Alpakafaser zu erhalten, empfehlen wir Ihr Fellprodukt regelmäßig sanft abzusaugen und auszuschütteln. Das gelegentliche Bürsten des Fells mit einer Spezialbürste erhält den natürlichen Glanz und entfernt leichte Verschmutzungen. Bei groben Verschmutzungen empfehlen wir grundsätzlich eine professionelle Reinigung.

Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenWunschliste durchsuchenVon der Wunschliste entfernen